No eTeachers...yet

There aren't any eTeacher Pages online at this time.

PBS STAFF

  

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL ADDRESS

David Turcotte

Principal

david.turcotte@ngps.ca

Bobbie Sorensen

Assistant Principal

bobbie.sorensen@ngps.ca

Brenda Rawluk

Assistant Principal

brenda.rawluk@ngps.ca

Tanya Zadderey

Inclusive Education Facilitator

tanya.zadderey@ngps.ca

Brenda Lanctot

Secretary

brenda.lanctot@ngps.ca

Leslie Ball

Librarian

leslie.ball@ngps.ca

Samantha Clarke-Davies 

Grade 6

samantha.clarkedavies@ngps.ca

Ashley Corley-Smith

Grade 6

ashlee.jodry@ngps.ca

Adele Brus

Grade 6

adele.brus@ngps.ca

Courtney Rolfe

Grade 6

courtney.rolfe@ngps.ca

Amy Spink

Grade 7

amy.spink@ngps.ca

Jacklyn Nate

Grade 7 

jacklyn.nate@ngps.ca

Gabriel Koble

Grade 7

gabriel.koble@ngps.ca

Jennifer Heather

Grade 7 

jennifer.heather@ngps.ca

Kimberly Hayton

Grade 7

kimberly.hayton@ngps.ca

Zane Clarke

Grade 8 

zane.clarke@ngps.ca

Wade Newbury

Grade 8 

wade.newbury@ngps.ca

Taryn Wold

Grade 8

taryn.ruryk@ngps.ca

Christie Homeniuk

Grade 8

christie.homeniuk@ngps.ca

Lance Gulbraa

Grade 8

lance.gulbraa@ngps.ca

Harvey Lentz

Physical Education/CTF

harvey.lentz@ngps.ca

Jody Kremsater

Educational Assistant

jody.kremsater@ngps.ca

Nancy Wiseman

Educational Assistant

nancy.wiseman@ngps.ca

Janet Vincent

Educational Assistant

janet.vincent@ngps.ca

Natasha Douglas

Educational Assistant

natasha.douglas@ngps.ca

Mary Grace Gould

Educational Assistant

mary.gould@ngps.ca

Carolyn Penney

Educational Assistant

carolyn.penney@ngps.ca

Stacey Wright

Team for Success Coach

stacey.wright@ngps.ca

Teagan Arnott

Team for Success Coordinator

teagan.arnott@ngps.ca

Pages